Frequently Asked Questions


Here you will find answers to the most frequently asked questions as well as any kind of news that needs to be reported. If you have a question that isn't answered here, please email me!


- Laramie


What are the reading order of the series?

  • Heaven Hill Series

    • Meant To Be

    • Out of Darkness

    • Losing Control

    • Worth The Battle

    • Dirty Little Secret

    • Second Chance Love

    • Rough Patch

    • Beginning of Forever



  • Rockin' Country Series

    • Only the Beginning

    • One Day At A Time

    • The Price of Love

    • Full Circle



  • Red Bird Trail Trilogy

    • Flagger

    • Collision

    • In Tune




When is 'insert novel' being released?


The best place to keep informed is my Facebook page! 


Where can I get signed paperbacks?


The best place is at a signing, please check the 'appearances' link for that info.  I do open up virtual signings sometimes at this online store.

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

© 2015 Laramie Briscoe. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now