Skip to product information
1 of 1

Moonshine Task Force Complete 6 Book Collection

Moonshine Task Force Complete 6 Book Collection

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Choose One:

Chapter One

Books Included: Renegade, Tank, Havoc, Ace, Menace, Cruise

Nobody writes blue-collar heroes like Laramie Briscoe...

From USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author comes a steamy series of love, devotion, and finding family in the friends we surround ourselves with.

Small town Laurel Springs, Alabama is home to a specialized group of men tasked with taking out the illegal moonshine business running rampant. High school classrooms, field parties, and the local Café aren’t immune to the lawlessness sweeping the town.

Luckily for the residents, they can count on the six men who have vowed to keep them safe. Some would run away from danger. They run toward it. There’s nothing too small or too big when it comes to how they respond. It’s always with respect.

While they put their lives on the line, the women they love keep the fire burning and stand behind them whenever needed.

A one-night stand results in a big surprise, a car accident offers a second chance at love, a marriage of convenience leads to real romance, a divorcee gets her shot at happiness, a single dad finds someone to share his life with, and the son learns what true love means! Meet the men of the Moonshine Task Force in this delicious series.

Included Tropes: Reverse Age Gap, Secret Pregnancy, Brother's Best Friend, Found Family, Second Chance Romance, Single Dad

View full details